Novel Grounds <3

I am so excited anytime anyone decides to read my book.

I feel so privileged that out of the millions of books out there, that someone actually took the time to invest in mine. It’s an amazingly wonderful, humbling feeling. I hope that will never change.

I recently was fortunate enought to have Novel Grounds BOTH review and Spotlight me and my book. I was thrilled to say the least and loved every bit of feedback that Meg gave.

Thank you Meg and Novel Grounds!! You really made my week, and I appreciate the support more than words can say!

I am so excited anytime anyone decides to read my book.

I feel so privileged that out of the millions of books out there, that someone actually took the time to invest in mine. It’s an amazingly wonderful, humbling feeling. I hope that will never change.

I recently was fortunate enought to have Novel Grounds BOTH review and Spotlight me and my book. I was thrilled to say the least and loved every bit of feedback that Meg gave.

Thank you Meg and Novel Grounds!! You really made my week, and I appreciate the support more than words can say!

http://novelgrounds.com/author-spotlight-leaving-eva-by-jennifer-sivec/

Leave a Reply

