31 day blog-day 3

The day three challenge is to list my favorite quote. The problem is, that I don’t have a favorite. I have many favorites, a lot of them being Ralph Waldo Emerson quotes. I tend to use quotes a lot on my Facebook pages because I often think that some of the best things have already been said. So here are a few of my faves:

“Always do what you are afraid to do”~RWE❤

“Write in on your heart that every day is the best day of the year”~RWE❤

“Never love anyone who treats you like you’re ordinary”~Oscar Wilde❤

“Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don’t matter, and those who matter don’t mind”~Dr Seuss❤

Leave a Reply

