Blog Challenge Day 6

My Five Senses:

Hear:  LIstening to my oldest child hum, my husband sing, and my youngest child’s demanding something that he wants “right now!”

Touch:  My computer keyboard as, the new soft carpet on my legs, my dog as he sticks his cold nose on my arm demanding to be pet

Sight:  The television, the beautiful planters hanging outside the walkout, and my family hanging out as I type

Smell:  I got nothing.  I can’t smell anything….ever.

Taste:  The sweet white wine that I’m drinking and the leftover taste of the fettucine alfredo I made for dinner. 

Leave a Reply

